<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/taper/”>Taper</a&gt;

I do not want to taper my emotions, I want to feel and explode with those feelings.

I do not want to taper my thoughts, tapering my thoughts would mean smaller ideas, I love my the the feeling of thinking through mounds of possibilities, letting my brain explode and become excited……. who would want to taper that?

I have for so long tapered my love, I have tapered how much I have felt I was worth, the smallest point of my heart is where I allowed myself to be loved. I do not wish to only feel a point of love, I wish to feel loved whole heartedly loved.

I do not want to slow down or gradually lesson as the word taper describes, I want to be the opposite…….

I want to develope, grow, advance, enlarge, intensify, and most of all I want to feel.

I want to feel the opposite of taper… 

